HBO Max has just unveiled the premiere date and a full roster of A-list guest stars set to join the Friends reunion special set to sit on May 27th.

Directed by Ben Winston and executive produced by original Friendsmasterminds Kevin Bright, Marta Kauffman, and David Crane, the unscripted reunion special filmed on the long-running sitcom’s original soundstage, Stage 24, on the Warner Bros. studio lot in Burbank.

In addition to the series main cast members Jennifer Aniston, Courteney Cox, Lisa Kudrow, Matt LeBlanc, Matthew Perry, and David Schimmer, Friends: The Reunion will feature guest appearances by BTS, Lady Gaga, David Beckham, Justin Bieber, James Corden, Cindy Crawford, Cara Delevingne, Elliott Gould, Kit Harington, Larry Hankin, Mindy Kaling, Thomas Lennon, Christina Pickles, Tom Selleck, James Michael Tyler, Maggie Wheeler, Reese Witherspoon, and Malala Yousafzai.

Take a look at the Friends special preview below.