With one week away from the release of BTS next comeback, the South Korean band have died ally revealed he full track lost for their album, Map of the Soul: 7.

Following the comeback schedule they released over a month ago, the septet just footages revealing the 4 different concept versions for their album before dropping the full track list for the 20 track album.

7 will include 5 tracks from their EP Map of the Soul: Persona along with the previously released “Black Swan,” “Interlude: Shadow” and “EGO.” This albums title track will be called “ONE” which will also have a digital version featuring none other than Sia. Troye Sivan is also collaborating with witting credits on “Louder than bombs” with longtime collaborator Candance Sosa having a hand in writing “We Are Bulletproof: Eternal” and “Moon.”

In a surprising (but somewhat expected love) the guys continue to do callbacks to previous albums with “ON” seemingly referencing “N.O.” and “We Are Bulletproof: Eternal” continuing we’re “We Are Bulletproof: Pt 1 and 2” left off. A clear hint which as given at the 2019 MAMA awards where they performed “N.O” and “We Are Bulletproof” with their vcr showing phrases that pointed at the past repeating itself and being eternal.

In recent interviews during their Grammy appeal Namjoon hinted at this album being heavier than than most expect and looking at the track list, it seems the group will continue to take an introspective look at their lives in the spotlight and their journey in accepting their personas, battling with their shadows and accepting how egos as well as possibly responding to naysayers with their lyrics.

BTS is set to release Map of the Soul: 7 on February 21st and will appear on The Tonight Show With Jimmy Fallon on February 24ty where they will take over Grand Central Station on go on a tour of NYC.