Ed Sheeran is getting ready to release a new album and he just revealed the track list that’s full of collaborations.

The album’s title, No 6. Collaborations Project, proves that the entire album will consist of one collaboration after another.

Sheean’s current collaboration with Justin Bieber “I Don’t Care” peaked at No. 2 of the Billboard Hot 100 chart in May, and it’s currently holding on at No. 5.

The new album features heavy hitters Cardi B and Camila Cabello on “South of the Border,” Khalid on “Beautiful People,” Travis Scott on “Antisocial,” Eminem and 50 Cent on “Remember the Name,” Meek Mill and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie on “1000 Nights,” and Skrillex on “Way to Break My Heart.”

He shares the following message with his fans:

I am very happy to share with you the full list of artists I’ve been working with on my new album No.6 Collaborations Project.

I’m a huge fan of all the artists, whether I’ve been following their work since the beginning or playing their album in my car.
I’ve always believed that you should work with people who inspire you and every single collaborator on the new album brings something special to each track.

I’ll be sharing new music very soon but for now go pre-order your copy.
It’s out on July 12.