EXO’s Lay Zhang just dropped a brand new EP to delight EXO-L.

Earlier this week the singer-songwriter/producer doomed the news of a new mini album to his fans. The new album is titled Honey and consists of 4 tracks with the lead single sharing the album name.

Lay revealed a teaser on his Instagram and announced the EP’s release for June 14.

The EP oozes with Lay’s classic groovy style and smooth vocals with 3 of the tracks being in English and the final track being the Chinese version of “Honey.”

Shortly after the album was released on streaming platforms Lay also released the music video for the title track in his YouTube page which was just opened days ago. The music video showcases the rhythm of the song as Lay dances some pretty smooth hip hop choreography to the catchy beat.

Check out the video below.