BLACKPINK is gearing up for their comeback just in time for their North America Tour. The quartet have announced the title of their next mini album along with the track listing via a series of images which served as teasers for each member.

The mini album will contain a total of five tracks, which includes title song “Kill This Love,” sub-title song “Don’t Know What To Do,” and a remix of their hit song DDU-DU DDU-DU.” The mini album is due out on April 5 at midnight KST.

Earlier today BLACKPINK dropped the first teaser for the title track music video along with a poster showing the concept for their comeback.

Check them out below!