Adele is making a comeback to the music world and she’s doing things her way. Just days ago she addressed her fans with a public note where she stated her reasons for staying away from the music world since 2011 and what her new album, titled 25, will consist of.

Earkier today, she took to instagram to confirm the title of her album and reveal the release date of November 20 (as seen below).

25 out November 20th

A photo posted by @adele on

But the news don’t stop there, she released the single on the radio at 11:45 PM and dropped the video right at midnight which you can see below.

The full track-listing for 25 is as follows:

1. “Hello”
2. “Send My Love (To Your New Lover)”
3. “I Miss You”
4. “When We Were Young”
5. “Remedy”
6. “Water Under The Bridge”
7. “River Lea”
8. “Love In The Dark”
9. “Million Years Ago”
10. “All I Ask”
11. “Sweetest Devotion”

Share on Pinterest

About The Author

Content Manager

Karen is a self proclaimed bookworm and entertainment junkie. Which is why you'll find her blogging about the current TV, film and music news.. that is if you can drag her away from nerding out over Marvel, book to film adaptations and current Pop culture events. Always at a concert, a premiere or geeking out at Comic Con she is a proud to call herself a Moonie and kid at heart and is the go to girl for anything an everything you want to know about on the site.