Today, HBO released Catch the Throne: The Mixtape Vol. 2 for free on iTunes.

Each song on the mixtape samples music from the Emmy® and Golden Globe® winning series Game of Thrones season 4 soundtrack. This year’s mixtape also weaves in the overarching theme of fire and ice, providing listeners with an exciting line-up of heavy metal and hip-hop artists. Building on the success of Volume 1, with over 2.5MM streams to date, Volume 2 features artists from the R&B, electronic, Latin, heavy metal and rap worlds. The full list of artists includes: Anthrax, Estelle, Kap G, Killswitch Engage, Mastodon, Melanie Fiona, Method Man, MNDR, Mushroomhead, Raquel Sofia, Snoop Dogg, Stalley, Talib Kweli, Ty Dolla $ign, and Yandel.

Viewers can access previous seasons of Game of Thrones on HBO GO, HBO On Demand or by checking their local listings. Fore morw info visit their Facebook and Twitter pages.

Track List:
1. Method Man – The Oath
2. MNDR – Run for Cover
3. Ty Dolla $ign – Never Back Down
4. Killswitch Engage – Loyalty
5. Kap G – Surrender Now
6. Melanie Fiona – Fight Through It
7. Snoop Dogg – Lannister’s Anthem
8. Yandel – Marcando Territorio
9. Anthrax – Soror Irrumator
10. Estelle – Let Me Go
11. Talib Kweli – Lord of the Light
12. Mastodon – White Walker
13. Raquel Sofia – Legends
14. Stalley – All Mine
15. Mushroomhead – Among the Crows​

Share on Pinterest

About The Author

Content Manager

Karen is a self proclaimed bookworm and entertainment junkie. Which is why you'll find her blogging about the current TV, film and music news.. that is if you can drag her away from nerding out over Marvel, book to film adaptations and current Pop culture events. Always at a concert, a premiere or geeking out at Comic Con she is a proud to call herself a Moonie and kid at heart and is the go to girl for anything an everything you want to know about on the site.