James Bond aficionados, the studio will be making a live announcement of the cast that will be part of the 24th 007 film which will also mark the start of production.

(Pinewood Studios, UK) – On Thursday 4th December at 11:00am GMT (3:00am PST; 6:00am EST) Albert R. Broccoli’s EON Productions, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios and Sony Pictures Entertainment will present a live announcement and photo call from the 007 Stage at Pinewood Studios. The title and cast of the 24th Bond film will be revealed, marking the start of principal photography on Monday 8th December. A global audience will be able to watch the announcement live via a web stream at www.007.com or you can watch on the player below.

EVENT TIMINGS (all timings GMT)
10.50am Introduction
11.00am Live announcement commences
11.07am Live announcement ends (approximate)
11.15am Photo call with cast and director

Share on Pinterest

About The Author

Content Manager

Karen is a self proclaimed bookworm and entertainment junkie. Which is why you'll find her blogging about the current TV, film and music news.. that is if you can drag her away from nerding out over Marvel, book to film adaptations and current Pop culture events. Always at a concert, a premiere or geeking out at Comic Con she is a proud to call herself a Moonie and kid at heart and is the go to girl for anything an everything you want to know about on the site.